OPEN COMMITTEE: **MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024-25**

PLANNING COMMITTEE (MAJOR APPLICATIONS) B
Original held in Constitutional Team; all amendments/queries to Gregory Weaver, Constitutional Team, Tel: 020 7525 NOTE:

OPEN

	COPIES		COPIE
MEMBERS		PLANNING TEAM	
Councillor Kath Whittam (Vice-Chair)	1	Colin Wilson / Stephen Platts	1
Councillor Ketzia Harper		Comit Whitehit / Ctophier Flatte	'
Councillor Jon Hartley			
Councillor Michael Situ	1 1		
Councillor Cleo Soanes	1		
Councillor Emily Tester	1		
Electronic Copies (No paper)		COMMUNICATIONS TEAM (Electronic)	
Councillor Richard Livingstone (Chair)		Eddie Townsend	
Councillor Sam Dalton (reserve)			
Councillor Gavin Edwards (reserve)		LEGAL TEAM	
Councillor Nick Johnson (reserve)			
Councillor Richard Leeming (reserve)		Ravinder Johal	1
Councillor Darren Merrill (reserve)			
Councillor Reginald Popoola (reserve)			
Councillor Martin Seaton (reserve)		CONSTITUTIONAL TEAM	
		Gregory Weaver (incl. chair's copy)	4
MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT (Electronic)		TOTAL PRINT PUN	
Neil Coyle MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA		TOTAL PRINT RUN	11
Miatta Fahnbulleh MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA			
Helen Hayes MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A			
0AA			
		List Updated: 2 December 2024	